Contact & Board

 Current Board of Directors

Eric Crawford – President

Bill Wheeler – Vice President

Dave Ferraro – Treasurer

Janine Grossman – Secretary

Bruce Clopein

Don Wecker

Harry Slade IV

Karen Druffel

Ellen Nibali

Paul Farragut

Contact Us


follow our Facebook Page

For more information on Patapsco Valley State Park Click Here.
To help contribute to the Friends of Patapsco Click Here